NI OPEN 2024

Former Winners

The Black Desert NI Open presented by Tom McKibbin is a truly homegrown event and has an illustrious list of former champions who have won on the DP World Tour and around the world.

2023 Brandon Robinson Thompson (England)

2022 Dermot McElroy (N Ireland)

2021 John Murphy (Ireland)

2020 Tyler Koivisto (United States)

2018 Calum Hill (Scotland)

2017 Robin Sciot-Siegrist (France)

2016 Ryan Fox (New Zealand)

2015 Clement Sordet (France)

2014 Joakim Lagergren (Sweden)

2013 Daan Huizing (Netherlands)

2012 Paul Reed (England)

2011 Chris Hanson (England)

2010 James Hepworth (England)